HYP Annual Dinner

  • 26 Mar 2009
  • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Macatawa Legends (4600 Macatawa Legends Boulevard, Holland)


  • Ticket to the HYP Annual Dinner
  • Ticket to the HYP Annual Dinner.


Please email info@behyp.org if you are interested in attending and will do our best to accommodate requests. 

Join Holland Young Professionals as we "Reinvent the Annual Dinner!"

Holland Young Professionals is hosting the first HYP Annual Dinner on Thursday, March 26th.

The evening will feature dinner, conversation, an opportunity to connect with leaders in our community, and a keynote address on Philanthropy - "Engaging the Next Generation" given by Jeff Padnos, President of Louis Padnos Iron & Metal Co.

Special Guests

Janet DeYoung | Executive Director of the Community Foundation of the Holland/Zeeland Area

Joe Haveman | State Representative

Jon DeWitte | District Director for Congressman Pete Hoekstra

Al McGeehan | Mayor - City of Holland

Jay Riemersma | Former NFL Star - Played with Buffalo Bills and Pittsburgh Steelers for 9 years

Jane Clark | President of the Holland Area Chamber of Commerce

Tony Castillo | President/Owner of McDonalds Milagro Six

Rich Lievense | President and CEO of Lake Michigan Financial Corporation

Jeff Padnos | President of Louis Padnos Iron & Metal Co.

Ticket Pricing:

Contributing Members ($25.00)

Basic Members ($30.00)

Copyright 2018. Holland/Zeeland Young Professionals

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software