HYP Annual Dinner

  • 14 Mar 2013
  • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Butternut Event Center, 977 Butternut Drive Holland, MI 49424


  • Ticket to the HYP Annual Dinner
  • Ticket to the HYP Annual Dinner and one year HYP membership
  • Ticket to the HYP Annual Dinner

Registration is closed
Join Holland Young Professionals for our Annual Dinner on Thursday, March 14th at 6pm at Butternut Event Center. 
The theme of the keynote presentation will be Creativity and Innovation in the Workplace.

The evening will feature dinner, conversation and an intimate opportunity to connect with entrepreneurs and leaders in our community.
HYP has once again invited established community leaders to be our special guests at the annual dinner. All attendees will be able to choose their top three choices of special guests to sit with at the event.  We will contact you via email once registration has closed.  Priority will be given based on first come, first served...so register today

Annual Dinner cost for contributing members is $30 and non contributing members is $35. 

Creativity and Innovation in the Workplace
Nate Young, President & Teaching Faculty, NewNorth Center

Table Hosts:
David Tebo, Superintendent at Hamilton Community Schools 
Matthew Lepard, Founder at Conpoto
Dennis McKee, Communications Director for Consumers Energy 
Tim Hemingway, President of Holland Board of Public Works 
Pat Verduin, Executive Director of Ready for School
Bill LeFereve, City Manager of Douglas
Ron Haan, President and CEO of Macatawa Bank
John Mooney, VP Global Finance, Haworth
Greg Van Woerkom, District Director for U.S. Rep Bill Huizenga

Copyright 2018. Holland/Zeeland Young Professionals

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software